Sep 13th – Live Online Course Color Doppler Ultrasound in Obs & Gynaecology

1 of
Previous Next

Ad Details

Description

Live Online Course in Color Doppler Ultrasound in Obstetrics & Gynaecology
(For Medical Doctors, Nurses, Radiographers & Sonographers)
13 September 2020 (Sunday)
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM (UAE Time)
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM (GMT)
5:30 PM- 9:30 PM (IST)
What will you learn?
1 Color Doppler in Obstetrics
– The Role of Doppler examination in 2nd and 3rd Trimester
– Fetal Echocardiography
2 Color Doppler in Gynaecology
– Ultrasound assessment of Myometrium- Fibroids Adenomyosis
– Ultrasound assessment of Endometrial pathologies
– Follicular Monitoring
Date
Sep 13th
Address
Office 2, Mezzanine Floor, Bridge House Building, Umm Hurair,
Dubai
Website
http://www.ibcme.com

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked. *

Success! Thanks for your comment. We appreciate your response.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly