Oct 4th – Live Online Course on General Abdominal Ultrasound

Ad Details

Description

Don’t miss out on such an informative topic to upgrade your knowledge.
Live Online Course on General Abdominal Ultrasound
(For Medical Doctors/Nurses, Radiographers & Sonographers)
4 Oct 2020 2020 (Sunday)
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM (UAE Time)
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM (GMT)
5:30 PM- 9:30 PM (IST)
What will you learn?
-General ultrasound of the following:
-Liver Gallbladder
-Pancreas
-Spleen
-Kidneys, ureters and bladder
Special low online course fees, with less number of delegates, delegates unmuted (for Q&A), live online demonstration, full recording to play twice on demand and other resources
Join us and gain insights from world renowned experts.
Register Now!!
Date
Oct 4th
Address
Office 2, Mezzanine Floor, Bridge House Building, Umm Hurair,
Dubai
Website
http://www.ibcme.com

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked. *

Success! Thanks for your comment. We appreciate your response.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly