Oct 3rd – Live Online Course on Vascular Ultrasound

1 of
Previous Next

Ad Details

Description

Live Online Course on Vascular Ultrasound
(For Medical Doctors, Nurses/radiographers/sonographers & Technicians)
3 October 2020 (Saturday)
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM (UAE time)
12:00PM – 4:00 PM (GMT)
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM (UK time)
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM (IST)
What will you learn?
– Carotid and vertebral artery imaging and assessment
– Lower limb Doppler venography
– Lower limb arterial and graft surveillance
– Aorta and mesenteric Doppler
– Upper limb arteries and veins
– Q&A and discussion
Course Highlights
– Special low online course fees
– Low number of delegates
– Delegates unmuted (during Q&A)
– Live online demonstration
– Full recording replay twice on demand
Upgrade your skills and knowledge by attending this online course just inside your house
Date
Oct 3rd
Address
Office 2, Mezzanine Floor, Bridge House Building, Umm Hurair,
Dubai
Website
http://www.ibcme.com

Tags :

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked. *

Success! Thanks for your comment. We appreciate your response.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly